10 Minutes Prenatal Pilates – Arms Video


I’ve posted other prenatal pilates videos, and here is the third one.

I read this book The Girlfriend’s Guide to Pregnancy: Or Everything Your Doctor Won’t Tell You, and in it the author wrote that she’s never seen a pregnant woman with nice arms so you should just give up on sleeveless clothing while you’re pregnant. I don’t know about you, but in my mind this resounded “CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!”

The rest of me may be round and soft, but I can completely control what my look like, and this workout is totally designed for that.

Check it out.

One thought on “10 Minutes Prenatal Pilates – Arms Video

  1. I am extremely inspired along with your writing abilities as well as with the format to your blog.
    Is that this a paid subject or did you modify
    it your self? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to
    see a great blog like this one today..

Leave a Reply

