Funny Wisdom Teeth Aftermath


Two weeks ago, I had the great privilege of having my lower wisdom teeth removed. I went into the surgery actually looking forward to it because my teeth have been hurting for a while. This surgery was way overdue. My doctor said that there are four levels of difficulty to removing wisdom teeth and that mine were a level one meaning that my surgery was easy peasy. I had very little swelling and pain, and had an overall good recovery. My husband thought it would be cute to film my immediate recovery post surgery, and here is the result. Hope you have a good laugh at my expense.

4 thoughts on “Funny Wisdom Teeth Aftermath

Leave a Reply

