Pregnancy: The Sequel (13 Weeks)


13 weeks

 

How far along? 13 weeks

Maternity clothes? I’m wearing my beloved H&M maternity treggings. I don’t think I’ll fuss with pants that don’t have an elastic waist band ever again in my whole life. I’m still not wearing maternity shirts because most of the ones I have and most of the ones I’ve seen in the store recently are just ugly.

Stretch marks? Ask me in 10 weeks.

Sleep: Still popping melatonin every night.

Best moment this week: Hearing sweet baby’s 160bpm heartrate.

Miss Anything?: Wine. Soft Cheese. Hummus (this baby hates it).

Movement: YEP.

I’ve had lots of energy this week which has been nice. It must be because I’m heading straight into my 2nd trimester! whoohoo.

I’m feeling like I’m not really giving as much attention to this pregnancy as I did last time. I suppose that’s just what happens when baby number 2 comes around.

Leave a Reply

