Pregnancy:The Sequel (17 Weeks)


17 weeks

How far along? 17 Weeks

Maternity clothes? Not in this pic. I can actually still wear most of my regular pants much to my surprise. I still prefer yoga pants.

Stretch marks? None.

Sleep: What is this?

Best moment this week: Hearing baby’s 160 bpm heartbeat.

Miss Anything?: Clear skin. Energy. Good moods.

Movement:Getting stronger every single day.

Food cravings: Nothing in particular this week.

Anything making you queasy or sick? Not this week.

Gender: We find out this week!!!!!!!!!

Labor Signs:  No Braxton Hicks this week.

Belly Button in or out? In. My belly has barely popped.

Rings on or off? On.

Happy or Moody: Happy days are few and far between.

Reading: Really nothing baby related.

This whole second pregnancy thing is weird. I feel like I should already be almost done with this pregnancy because I feel SO pregnant. However, at times it’s hard for me to believe that I’m pretty much half way through it.

5 thoughts on “Pregnancy:The Sequel (17 Weeks)

    • Don’t I know it. I was just telling my husband i don’t remember feeling this pregnant this early on last time around. By the end of the day, my feet are sore and I have a waddle. It’ll be interesting to see how I’m feeling with 20+ more pounds. Haha

Leave a Reply

